Reveal The Cover And Track Listing For Their Sixth Studio Album ‘Become The Hunter’

California based extreme metal titans, SUICIDE SILENCE are proud to reveal the cover and track listing of their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter. The album is scheduled to be released in early 2020 with pre-orders expected in November!

Become The Hunter was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). Ted Jensen(PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.
Below is the Become The Hunter track listing:
01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter
Stay tuned for more information about Become The Hunter.
SUICIDE SILENCE will head to Latin America on November 14th. Stay tuned as additional dates will be announced.
Confirmed dates for the Latin American tour  are:
11/14/2019  Sala – Mexico City, Mexico
11/15/2019  Cafe Iguana – Monterrey, Mexico
11/17/2019  Ace Of Spades – Bogota, Columbia
11/19/2019  Distorsion – Cali Columbia
11/20/2019  Blondie – Santiago, Chile
11/21/2019 The Other Place – Buenos Aires, Argentina
11/23/2019  The House – Sao Paulo, Brazil
11/24/2019 Sala Garcia Lorca, Paraguay


Philip Goddard

Back to top